RGNT’s current Street Series includes the Street Scrambler electric motorcycle alongside the Street Classic. The manufacturer lists the Scrambler from €9,495 and displays Street Series figures including a 135 km/h top speed, 3.9-second 0–100 km/h acceleration and a kerb weight of 162–164 kg.
RGNT says the motorcycles are hand-made to order in Gothenburg, Sweden. The supplied product page does not establish that the Street Scrambler is a newly launched or recently redesigned model, so this article treats it as a currently listed variant rather than a new-product announcement.
Contents
What RGNT lists
The Street Series contains two models: the Model 01 Street Classic and the Model 02 Street Scrambler. RGNT describes the Scrambler using the phrase “knobby-tyre attitude”, distinguishing its styling from the café-style Street Classic. The manufacturer’s page does not provide enough component-level detail to establish a meaningful off-road capability claim.
The Street Scrambler is listed from €9,495. Based on the starting prices shown on the page, it sits €500 above the Street Classic. The displayed amount is a starting price, not a delivered or market-specific total. The supplied information does not include taxes, registration, insurance, shipping or other local fees.
The manufacturer displays a 3-inch round display with CarPlay listed as a feature. RGNT does not explain in the supplied text whether CarPlay is wired or wireless, which functions are supported, or whether a phone is required.
The product page presents 135 km/h as the Street Series top speed and 3.9 seconds as the 0–100 km/h acceleration time. Those figures would place the motorcycle in a performance-oriented category rather than among low-speed urban scooters, but they remain manufacturer-listed specifications. No independent road test or laboratory measurement was supplied.
The source does not confirm that every displayed specification applies identically to both the Street Classic and Street Scrambler.
Battery, charging and range
RGNT’s configurator lists a Long Range battery option with 10.1 kWh of energy storage and advertises “up to 180 km range”. The general specification block on the same page separately lists 170 km for the Long Range pack.
That difference matters: the available evidence does not explain whether the two figures refer to different configurations, test conditions or methods. It would therefore be misleading to present either 170 km or 180 km as a single definitive real-world range figure.
Battery capacity, measured in kilowatt-hours (kWh), indicates how much electrical energy the pack can store. Charging power, measured in kilowatts (kW), indicates how quickly energy can be supplied. A larger kWh figure does not by itself determine charging time, because that also depends on the charging system, battery-management limits and the charging equipment.
The configurator lists fast charging at 6 kW. The rendered source text does not provide the associated charging time or a charging standard. It also does not specify the battery chemistry, charging connector or usable energy available to the rider.
As with other electric vehicles, actual range can vary with speed, rider and payload, temperature, terrain, riding mode and charging or battery-management limits. Since RGNT does not specify the test procedure for the two range figures in the supplied material, they should be treated as configuration- or test-dependent manufacturer claims.
Price and ordering
RGNT describes the Street motorcycles as hand-made to order in Gothenburg. The ordering process shown on the page requires a €100 deposit. The manufacturer says that deposit is fully refundable within 30 days, with the remaining balance due before delivery.
The page does not specify delivery dates, production lead times or availability by country. It also does not establish homologation, pricing or regulatory status in any particular market, including India.
A build-to-order process can allow configuration before production, but the available material does not say how many options are available for the Street Scrambler or whether all displayed options are available in every market.